btctraders
Moneycat.fun Review - SCAM or LEGIT Game? - SOA Monitor

Moneycat.fun Review Is moneycat.fun SCAM or LEGIT Paid Game?

In this post I’m going to make a review of moneycat (moneycat.fun).

In this review,  we provide you information based on our investigations and user experiences to help you make the proper decision.

Official start: 24/Jul/2020

Profits: From 25% – 44% per month

screenshot-moneycat-fun-user-shop-1595781055706

Payment Processors: Payeer, Qiwi, Yamdexmoney.

Payments: Instant / Manual 

Referral Commissions: 10% – 3% – 2%

What is moneycat.fun ?

Moneycat.fun is a new Russian game based on ponzi.

You can earn by investing but also there are PTC ads and you can earn money for free by visiting ads. Also from daily bonuses.

 

Is moneycat.fun a Scam or Legitimate company?

It is paying for now and it is a sister of the great sites Topbest and My-bonus

You can join here >> JOIN NOW<< 

And Request RCB Here >>Request RCB<<

 

Feel free to give your opinion about moneycat.fun 

If you have experience with moneycat.fun, have invested or have been deceived, please share in the comments below. By leaving your opinion and experience with moneycat.fun you help other people to know more about it.

Do your own research before joining any program and NEVER invest what you CANNOT afford to lose in these programs!

Disclaimer: This article should not be viewed as an endorsement of any of the services mentioned. Please do your own research before considering investing any funds. You should never make an investment into any online program if you do not know what you are doing. 

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word 🙂 You can share the moneycat.fun review in social networks with the buttons below. Thank you 🙂

 

Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote. Show votes.
Please wait...

17 thoughts on “Moneycat.fun Review – SCAM or LEGIT Game?”

  1. 614 5.86 P1016043545 08/05/2020 at 21:50 Paid out
    472 1.62 P1016043545 08/03/2020 at 09:50 Paid out
    428 2.47 P1016043545 08/02/2020 at 17:12 Paid out
    377 2.95 P1016043545 08/01/2020 at 15:52 Paid out
    315 5.90 P1016043545 07/31/2020 at 09:41 Paid out
    203 141.70 P1016043545 07/28/2020 at 20:27 Paid out

  2. ok, thanks for your response. I already have a solution of Russian Site of Bigmoney to make translation into English and now it is working fine with me. the same thing can be done with this site also, but later on.
    With Regards

  3. oho,,, good analysis, I used to see daily this site, but due to its awkward name, I ignore to join this, now you are well versed with this site and getting in return, I will also sign up this site.
    Such Reviews are very helpful for new comers.
    Regards

  4. Instant Payment Received:
    Operation date: 02 Aug 2020 21:56
    Operation ID: 1101849457
    Operation type: transfer
    Status: success
    Credited: 61.64
    Comment: Выплата пользователю SOAmonitor с проекта moneycat.fun

    From: @anonim

        1. Aayafi, Thanks for your help to provide us the English version for follow up.
          My question here is that, whether you give points if somebody sign up any of the sites at this Soa Monitor??
          if Yes, I have already sign up 4 sites with your referral, and no point is included in my account.
          Thanks for your clarification.

  5. Instant payment received:
    Operation date: 31 Jul 2020 00:07
    Operation ID: 1098933841
    Operation type: transfer
    Status: success
    Credited: 34.76
    Comment: Выплата пользователю SOAmonitor с проекта moneycat.fun

    From: @anonim

  6. Second instant payment received:
    Operation date: 29 Jul 2020 21:39
    Operation ID: 1097789131
    Operation type: transfer
    Status: success
    Credited: 32.33
    Comment: Выплата пользователю SOAmonitor с проекта moneycat.fun

    From: @anonim

  7. Instant payment received:
    Operation date: 28 Jul 2020 21:03
    Operation ID: 1096703968
    Operation type: transfer
    Status: success
    Credited: 28.09
    Comment: Выплата пользователю SOAmonitor с проекта moneycat.fun

    From: @anonim

Leave a Comment