What is Myhourlyforex.com ? 

In this post I’m going to make a review of  Myhourlyforex.com (Myhourlyforex.com)

Myhourlyforex.com is a NEW  high-yield investment program (HYIP).

If you don’t know what HYIP is before you sign up for Myhourlyforex.com, be sure to read the articles here: “What is HYIP?”

MyHourlyForex.com Scam or Legit?

No one HYIP is legit … MyHourlyForex is a simple ponzi scheme!

Their ROI is very much unrealistic. No legitimate business can make you that profit daily.

The truth is that even the longest paying HYIP one day flop. The system is not sustainable.

This site is a copy paste of many HYIP’s even in the theme.

They are paying for some time about 2 – 3 months or even to 1 – 2 weeks!

Those that benefit most times are the first investors. We can’t tell what their next move would be. That being said, your money is always at risk, as might decide to stop paying anytime.

Do your own research before joining any program and NEVER invest what you CANNOT afford to lose in these programs!

Here is short info what Myhourlyforex.com offer

Official start- Jul 29th, 2020.

Plans- 1.08%-1.45%-2.5% hourly for 96-72-48 hours & More.


Min. deposit- $25

Payout type- Instant.

Affiliate program-  Up to 5%

Payment systems : Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.

Myhourlyforex.com investment plans would tempt almost anyone without experience to invest all their savings.

Surely every person who invests in a plan different from the first will not receive any payment!
The site is designed to pay for the first plan until you are tempted to invest a large amount, and this will happen because the people are greedy and lazy to read reviews like this one and then lost their money! If you have been deceived by this site please share in the comments below so it will help more people avoid losses.

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word 🙂 You can share the Myhourlyforex.com review in social networks with the buttons below. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Comment

You have to agree to the comment policy.